Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Frank Morgan

35, of Rochester, died Thursday, April 15, 2010, in Rochester.

Jean Mattioli

71, of Lake Zurich, IL, died Wednesday, April 7, 2010, in Rochester.

Calvin Friesen

64, of Minnesota City, MN, died Friday, March 26, 2010, in Winona, MN.

Margaret Moth

59, of Istanbul, Turkey, died Sunday, March 21, 2010, in Rochester.

Jennifer Desmond

29, of Rochester, died Monday, March 8, 2010, in Rochester.

Vergil Wegner

90, of Preston, MN, died Thursday, February 25, 2010, in Rochester.

Christina Smith

65, of Indianola, IA, died Wednesday, January 20, 2010, in Rochester.

Carol Conklin

51, of Lady Smith, WI, died Thursday, January 7, 2010, in Rochester.

Michael Winter

62, of Byron, MN, died Wednesday, December 30, 2009, in Rochester.

Gail Markham

58, of Mississauga, Ontario, died Saturday, December 26, 2009, in Owatonna.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352