Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Judith Crawford

62, of Eagan, MN, died Saturday, May 26, 2012, in Rochester.

Celestine Gross

76, of Litchfield, MN, died Thursday, May 24, 2012, in Rochester.

Earl Stender

90, of Rochester, died Monday, May 21, 2012, in Rochester.

Satyana Villavicencio

4 months, of Burnsville, MN, died Thursday, May 17, 2012, in Burnsville.

Nancy Maddox

62, of Rochester, died Thursday, May 3, 2012, in Rochester.

Michael Wallace

51, of Rochester, died Sunday, April 15, 2012, in Rochester.

Kevin Menge

48, of Rochester, died Monday, April 9, 2012, in Rochester.

Lynnette Barr

56, of Stanton, NE, died Friday, April 6, 2012, in Rochester.

Kim Chapman

57, of Mankato, MN, died Saturday, March 31, 2012, in Rochester.

Robert Weisheipl

75, of Chippewa Falls, WI, died Monday, March 26, 2012, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2023 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352