Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Alvina Nicholas

73, of Rochester, died Monday, October 17, 2011, in Rochester.

Yolanda Perez

59, of Norwood Young America, MN, died Wednesday, October 12, 2011, in Rochester.

FAllon Northrop

43, of Rochester, died Monday, October 10, 2011, in Rochester.

James Robison

59, of Crystal Lake, IL, died Sunday, October 2, 2011, in Rochester.

Dorothy Underland

86, of Rochester, died Wednesday, September 28, 2011, in Rochester.

Lnya Weaver

61, of Rochester, died Monday, September 26, 2011, in Rochester.

Herbert Fensterheim

90, of New York, NY, died Sunday, September 18, 2011, in Rochester.

Vernon White

62, of Alma, MI, died Friday, September 16, 2011, in Rochester.

Robert Herberg

67, of Rochester, died Thursday, September 15, 2011, in Rochester.

Kenneth Derr

59, of Rochester, died Thursday, August 25, 2011, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352