Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Diana Smith

54, of Rochester, died Saturday, May 11, 2013, in Rochester.

David Mrazek

65, of Rochester, died Monday, May 6, 2013, in Rochester.

Thomas Glarner

55, of Shoreview, MN, died Tuesday, April 30, 2013, in Rochester.

Thomas Kaiser

59, of Rochester, died Thursday, April 25, 2013, in Rochester.

Marsha Green

64, of Escanaba, MI, died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, in Rochester.

Robert Jordal

64, of Brownsdale, MN, died Monday, April 15, 2013, in Rochester.

Patsy McManaway

83, of Charlotte, NC, died Friday, April 12, 2013, in Rochester.

Wilma Skinner

80, of Dodge Center, MN, died Tuesday, April 9, 2013, in Rochester.

Katherine Rather

76, of Zumbro Falls, MN, died Friday, April 5, 2013, in Zumbro Falls.

Dolores Davis

82, of Rochester, died Friday, March 22, 2013, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352