Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Elaine Michel

80, of Harmony, MN, died Friday, February 22, 2013, in Harmony.

Shirley Helleckson

81, of Wanamingo, MN, died Monday, February 11, 2013, in Rochester.

James Owens

71, of Bozeman, MT, died Sunday, February 10, 2013, in Rochester.

Lawrence Krachmer

94, of Austin, MN, died Thursday, February 7, 2013, in Austin.

Ricky Stearns

54, of Stewartville, MN, died Friday, February 1, 2013, in Rochester.

Catherine Graham

59, of Rochester, died Tuesday, January 22, 2013, in Rochester.

Diane Serfling

54, of Stewartville, MN, died Saturday, January 19, 2013, in Rochester.

Richard Dahle

74, of Rochester, died Tuesday, January 15, 2013, in Rochester.

Eleanor Musser

85, of Rochester, died Friday, December 14, 2012, in Rochester.

Gam Van Huynh

80, of Rochester, died Monday, December 10, 2012, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352