Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Ruth Himes

94, of Stewartville, MN, died Monday, September 15, 2014, in Stewartville.

Michael Barry

61, of Bowbells, ND, died Thursday, September 11, 2014, in Rochester.

Ann Rockwood

93, of Rochester, died Wednesday, September 10, 2014, in Rochester.

Robert Waldera

65, of Grand Marais, MN, died Monday, September 1, 2014, in Rochester.

David Haugland

59, of Wells, MN, died Sunday, August 31, 2014, in Rochester.

Loretta Canada

68, of Rochester, died Thursday, August 21, 2014, in Rochester.

Robert Greising

65, of Lexington Park, MD, died Friday, August 15, 2014, in Rochester.

Nget Chhem

91, of Rochester, died Wednesday, August 13, 2014, in Rochester.

Celeste Olson

63, of Chatfield, MN, died Sunday, August 10, 2014, in Rochester.

Eugene Anderson

93, of Rochester, died Wednesday, August 6, 2014, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352