Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Maureen Steepleton

65, of Austin, MN, died Sunday, March 9, 2014, in Rochester.

Charles Eastlund III

65, of Rochester, died Saturday, March 8, 2014, in Rochester.

James Converse

50, of Rochester, died Friday, March 6, 2014, in Rochester.

Joyce Fadness

82, of Austin, MN, died Sunday, March 2, 2014, in Austin.

Marlene Nollett

62, of Martin, SD, died Friday, February 28, 2014, in Rochester.

Chanh Van Luong

87, of Rochester, died Thursday, February 27, 2014, in Rochester.

Steven Larson

65, of Byron, MN, died Thursday, February 13, 2014, in Minneapolis, MN.

Carolyn Haglof

92, of Rochester, died Saturday, February 8, 2014, in Rochester.

Gary Schneider

70, of Austin, MN, died Wednesday, January 29, 2014, in Austin.

Dangly Demonteiro

90, of Rochester, died Monday, January 27, 2014, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352