Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Cairey Cramer

57, of Rochester, died Monday, April 7, 2014, in Rochester.

Delbert Hardy

57, of Goodhue, MN, died Friday, April 4, 2014, in Goodhue.

Judie Lundgren

71, of Park River, ND, died Monday, March 24, 2014, in Rochester.

Rony Meyers

49, of Rochester, died Saturday, March 22, 2014, in Rochester.

Paul Cisewski

56, of Rochester, died Wednesday, March 19, 2014, in Rochester.

Thomas Hackett

62, of Rochester, died Friday, March 14, 2014, in Rochester.

Maureen Steepleton

65, of Austin, MN, died Sunday, March 9, 2014, in Rochester.

Charles Eastlund III

65, of Rochester, died Saturday, March 8, 2014, in Rochester.

James Converse

50, of Rochester, died Friday, March 6, 2014, in Rochester.

Joyce Fadness

82, of Austin, MN, died Sunday, March 2, 2014, in Austin.

1 93 94 95 96 97 104
 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2020 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352