Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Kristina Stettler

43, of Preston, MN, died Monday, October 17, 2022, in Preston.

Gary Ptacek

68, of Spring Valley, MN, died Saturday, October 14, 2022, in Spring Valley.

Robert Oudal

92, of Oronoco, MN, died Thursday, October 13, 2022, in Rochester.

Geraldine Hollen

90, of Rochester, died Wednesday, October 12, 2022, in Rochester.

Doreen Nelson

55, of Grand Meadow, MN, died Tuesday, October 11, 2022, in Rochester.

Donald Oppegard

75, of Park River, ND, died Sunday, October 9, 2022, in Rochester.

LaVern Feuling Jr.

57, of Winona, MN, died Saturday, October 8, 2022, in Rochester.

Gene Johnson

52, of Rochester, died Friday, October 7, 2022, in Rochester.

Edwin Carlson

63, of Barnum, MN, died Wednesday, October 5, 2022, in Rochester.

Carol Ryan

76, of Pine Island, MN, died Tuesday, October 4, 2022, in Pine Island.

1 3 4 5 6 7 178
 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2022 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352