Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Kathleen “Kathy” Abbey

89, of Rochester, died Thursday, November 7, 2019, in Rochester.

Elaine “Lainy” Kriss

80, of Rochester, died Wednesday, November 6, 2019, in Rochester.

Ronald Hogfoss Sr.

76, of Rochester, died Sunday, November 3, 2019, in Rochester.

Marilyn Tomb

84, of Rochester, died Friday, November 1, 2019, in Rochester.

Gregg Kirkwood

80, of Rochester, died Thursday, October 31, 2019, in Rochester.

Lois Pardun

76, of Danbury, WI, died Wednesday, October 30, 2019, in Robbinsdale, MN.

Samuel Beck

26, of Rochester, died Monday, October 28, 2019, in Rochester.

Edwin “Eddie” Eidem

64, of Byron, MN, died Friday, October 25, 2019, in Byron.

Frances Shepardson

80, of Edina, MN, died Monday, October 21, 2019, in Rochester.

Natalie Pappas

60, of Chatfield, MN, died Sunday, October 20, 2019, in Rochester.

1 20 21 22 23 24 104
 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2020 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352