Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Kerry Larson

62, of Silver Bay, MN, died Sunday, September 6, 2020, in Rochester.

James Macoskey

80, of Owatonna, MN, died Sunday, September 6, 2020, in Owatonna.

Thomas J. Kingsley

95, of Rochester, died Wednesday, September 2, 2020, in Rochester.

Grace Hanson

93, of Rochester, died Monday, August 31, 2020, in Rochester.

Celebration of Life for Grace will be held on Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 1-2pm at High Point Church, 4545 N. Frontage Rd, Rochester, Minnesota.

Helene Harper

86, of Byron, MN, died Sunday, August 30, 2020, in Byron.

Alissa Troester

26, of Oronoco, MN, died Friday, August 28, 2020, in Mankato, MN.

Milan “Mike” McCartney

83, of Holmen, WI, died Thursday, August 27, 2020, in Rochester.

Glen Siem

64, of Eagle Lake, MN, died Wednesday, August 26, 2020, in Rochester.

John Nelson

38, of Rochester, died Tuesday, August 25, 2020, in Rochester.

Grant Halsne

83, of Decorah, IA, died Saturday, August 22, 2020, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2020 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352