Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Karen Page

69, of Austin, MN, died Friday, November 20, 2009, in Austin.

Eugene Lindahl

78, of Rochester, died Saturday, November 7, 2009, in Rochester.

Tori Bench

9 days, of Hillsboro, WI, died Saturday, November 6, 2009, in Rochester.

Stewart Case

90, of Rochester, died Saturday, November 5, 2009, in Rochester.

Carol Kruger

69, of Byron, MN, died Thursday, October 22, 2009, in Rochester.

Eva Galich

84, of Rochester, died Thursday, October 15, 2009, in Rochester.

Vida Crandall

93, of Rochester, died Thursday, October 1, 2009, in Rochester.

Adeline Markham

98, of Spring Valley, MN, died Friday, September 25, 2009, in Spring Valley.

Leslie Keene

61, of Novato, CA, died Thursday, September 17, 2009, in Rochester.

Andree Orsina

80, of Eau Claire, WI, died Friday, September 11, 2009, in Rochester.

 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2023 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352